Where We Operate

Originally EAUMP started with only three universities namely University of Dar es Salaam, University of Nairobi and Makerere University.  Later in 2008 two more universities joined EAUMP, these are University Rwanda earlier known as and University of Zambia.


EAUMP has main activities in 5 universities in 5 countries in Eastern Africa.  In addition, EAUMP is working closely with the Department of Mathematics at Addis Ababa University  in Ethiopia , PDE, Modelling and Control group in West-Africa, Department of Mathematics at  Universidad Eduardo Mondale (UEM) in Maputo, Mozambique and in Cambodia the mathematics program of South-East Asia Mathematical Network (SEAMaN), where the Department of Mathematics at RUPP is a member.

%d bloggers like this: